The votes are in and the members of the Jr. Condors have spoken!

Congratulations to the following individuals on being elected to the executive board for the 2024/25 season:

1st Vice President – BJ Corey

2nd Vice President – Megan Miller

Registrar – Anna Gomez

Secretary – Charlotte McKay

These individuals will join current president, Travis Blattenberg for the 2024/25 season. We’re looking forward to another great season and excited to see our club grow under the new leadership of our executive board!

Leave a Comment